117 spl trains for Dasara

1341588077_ahemadabadrs_10075The South Central Railway will run 117 special trains between important cities from October 14 to November 30, keeping in view the Dasara and Deepavali festivals and the interests of its passengers. Trains between Vizag-Secunderabad, Kacheguda-Shiridi, Secunderabad-Vizag, Vizag-Tirupati, Tirupati-Kakinada, Nanded-Pune,
Vijayawada-Vizag, Secunderabad-Nagasol, Kacheguda-Guntur, Vizag-Dharmavaram, Secuderabad-Kakinada, Narsapur-Tirupati will run as scheduled, according to a release from SCR.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of v6news.tv are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.