20 State Cops Get Medals

RD-POLICE-MEDALSTwenty state cops were selected for medals in the President, Gallantry, meritorious and correctional wings.





The Medalists:

  •  President Medals – Anjani Kumar, Suryanarayana, Sivaprasad
  •  Gallantery Medals – Kotagiri Sridhar, Nalvala Ravinder
  •  Meritorious (Indian Police) Medals – Stephen Ravindra, Palla Ravinder Reddy, Bhim Rao, Shyam Sundar, Muralidhar, Srinivas Rao, Polu Ravindar, Valli Baba, Maruthi Rao, Muhmad Jafar, Kishanji, A. Venkateswar
  •  Correctional Medals – Bashira Begum (women’s jail), Warangal, Manohar Prasad, Charlapalli Jail, Jayapal Reddy, Warangal Jail.
Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of v6news.tv are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.