61st Filmfare awards Ceremony

The 61st Filmfare Awards South ceremony honouring the winners and nominees of the best of South Indian cinema in 2013 is an event held on 12 July 2014 at the Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai.

Telugu category :

Best Actor  goes to Mahesh babu for Seethamma Vakitlo Sirimalle Chettu

Best film goes to Atharintiki Daaredi

Best director goes to  Trivikram Srinivas for Atharintiki Daaredi

Best Actress goes to Nithya Menen for Gunde Jaari Gallanthayyinde

Best Supporting Actor  goes to Sunil for Tadakha

Best Supporting Actress goes to Lakshmi Manchu for Gundello Godari

Best Music Director goes to Devi Sri Prasad for Atharintiki Daaredi

Best Lyricist goes to Sri Mani for “Aaradugula Bulletu” from Atharintiki Daaredi

Best Playback Singer – Male goes to Kailash Kher  for “Pandagala Digivachavu” from Mirchi”

Best Playback Singer – Female goes to K. S. Chithra for “Seethamma Vakitlo” from Seethamma Vakitlo Sirimalle Chettu

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of v6news.tv are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.