7 ministers for poll drive

Warangal - trsAs many as seven ministers were assigned the job as in-charges to
campaign in seven Assembly segments on November 17 and 18, for their candidate fighting for Warangal Lok Sabha seat and CM KCR has
announced their names, according to DY CN Kadian Srihari. He exuded
confidence that TRS contestant will win hands down in the bye-election. All important leaders along with Warangal district
leaders assembled at the TRS Bhavan to choose a suitable candidate. MP Vinod will act the coordinator in the election campaign.

Following are the ministers:
Bhoopalapally – Pocharam
Parakala – Eetela
East Warangal – Harish Rao
West Warangal – KTR
Wardhannapet – Joguramanna
Station Ghanapur – I K Reddy
Palakurti – Jagadish Reddy

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of v6news.tv are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.