8 UP ministers sacked

AkhileshChief Minister of UP Akikesh Yadav took a sensational decision dismissing eight ministers a ministers at a stretch. Five cabinet ministers and three ministers of State were sacked due to their bad performance and new ministers will be inducted shortly and their oath
taking ceremony will be on October 31. The cm also cut short the portfolios of nine other senior ministers.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of v6news.tv are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.