9 Addl Judges for HC

unnamedPresident has appointed Bulusu Siva Sankara Rao, Mandhata Seetharama Murti, Saripella Ravi Kumar, Upmaka Durga Prasad Rao, Talluri Sunil Chowdary, Mallavolu Satyanarayana Murthy, Misrilal Sunil Kishore Jaiswal, Ambati Shankar Narayana and Anis to be Additional Judges of
High Court of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh for three months from October 23, according to a release issued by the Rashtrapati Bhavan. President has also appointed Arakalagudu Venkataramaiah
Chandrashekara, Rathnakala, Budihal Rudrappa Bhimappa, Pradeep
Dattatraya Waingankar, and Koratagere Narasimha Murthy Phaneendra, to
be Additional Judges of Karnataka High Court for three months from
October 24.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of v6news.tv are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.