AAP’s new list names 9 persons from T & Seemandhra

AAP has released their new – 12 list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections. Five names are announced from Telangana – Repalle Srinivas from Nizamabad; Chandana Chakravarty from Malkaj Giri; Chinta Swami from Warangal; Chaya Ratan from Secunderbad and R Venkat Reddy from Chevella. Seemandhra candidates will be KVB Varaprasad from Guntur; Jayadev from Srikakulam; Chennayya from Bapatla and Raj Yadav from Ongole. AAP has nominated 385 candidates so far with this list.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of v6news.tv are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.