Adilabad Municipals show split verdict between Congress, TRS and others

Of the 189 wards in 6 Municipalities – Adilabad, Bellampally, Mancherial, Nirmal, Kagaz Nagar, Bhainsa; 51 have gone Congress’s way and 56 are taken by TRS. MIM emerged victorious in Bhainsa, taking 18 seats, while Nirmal is being claimed by BSP. Bellampalli and Mancherial are taken by Congress, TRS has claimed Adilabad and Kagaz Nagar.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.