AICC and TPCC Announced the Council Seats

Ramachandra-KuntiaHyderabad: Ramachandra Kuntia on Wednesday

the AICC secretary and TPCC in charge announced that his party has decided to field its candidates in the council seats. Speaking to the reporters at Gandhi Bhavan said that Ch Naveen alias Theenmar Mallanna to contest for Warangal-Khammam-Nalgonda Graduates constituency and Agiru Ravi Kumar Guptha to contest from Medak- Hyderabad-Ranga Reddy.

The party senior leaders Mohammad Shabbir Ali, K Jana Reddy, Uttam Kumar Reddy, Mallu Ravi and others will be present.

Hence TPCC president was absent as he was in Delhi. The occasion has B-forms to the respective returning officers. He asked the party workers to strive for their victory for the party.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.