All-Male Force Continue in Telangana Cabinet

kcrThe juncture is set for the first cabinet expansion of Telangana council of ministers. Six new Ministers will be draftednon Tuesday, taking the total strength to 18.

Cabinet expansion today; 6 Ministers to be sworn in at 11 am

Tummala, Jupally, Laxma Reddy, Chandu Lal, Indrakaran and Talasani to be inducted

Resign of Talasani from Assembly and Telugu Desam Party on Tuesday
Elaborate exercise to see that there is no dissension over his choice took up by KCR

CM K Chandrashekar Rao made an extensive exercise to ensure that there was no fuss in the party. Koppula Eshwar woe as his name did not appear in the list of probables, KCR spoke to him and pacified him assuring him that his political future was safe and that his services to the party would be given assimilation. i can accept any role said by Eshwar later to media.

The six new ministers Tummala Nageswara Rao, Jupally Krishna Rao, C Laxma Reddy, Chandu Lal, Indrakaran Reddy and Talasani Srinivas Yadav.KCR sent a list to the Governor ESL Narsimhan who would be taking oath on Tuesday morning at 11 am at Raj Bhavan. How be it, all male cabinet will prolong in expanded cabinet

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.