Amith Shah’s new team features Dattatreya as vice-president

amith-shahBharatiya Janata Party announced its new committee of national office bearers. BJP president Amit Shah made his new team with 11 members as vice-presidents, eight members as general secretaries, 14 members as secretaries and ten national official spokespersons. Two leaders from Telangana and two from AP got placed in ‘Team Amit Shah’. Secunderabad MP Bandaru Dattatreya has been appointed as vice-president along with former CM of Karnataka Yeddyurappa and nine other leaders. Karimnagar BJP leader P. Muralidhar Rao has been continued as national general Secretary.
From AP, former RSS leader Ram Madhav is appointed as general secretary along with GVL Narasimha Rao as national spokesperson. MP Varun Gandhi has been dropped from national general secretary position. A point of reminder in this regard is that BJP senior leader, Varun’s mother, Maneka Gandhi recently proposed Varun’s name as chief ministerial candidate of UP. Another senior leader, cabinet ranking minister in Modi’s cabinet, Karnataka’s Anantha Kumar has also been dropped from national secretary post.
Himachal Pradesh MP Anurag Thakur Sharma has been retained as BJP Yuva Morcha national president and Vijaya Rahatkar from Maharastra as BJP Mahila Morcha president.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.