AP Government appoints Chadalavada Krishna Murthy as TTD chairman

Chadalavada-Krishna-MurthyThe exercise for the appointment of the new TTD chairman has been completed by the Government of Andhra Pradesh. As per the close sources Chief Minister Chandra Babu Naidu has finalized the name of Ex-MLA Chadalavada Krishna Murthy.

The other board members are Bhanu Prakash Reddy, CS Ravi Shankar, Aakula Satya Narayana, Ananth(Karnataka), Bandaru Satya Narayana Murthy and Pathivada Narayana Swamy.

Seemingly AP CM’s idea is to give a chance to both the states of Tamil Nadu and Telangana. On October 1st the cabinet will meet and finalize the issue.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of v6news.tv are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.