Appointment of IAS Officers in the State

tsHyderabad: The state government has given postings to many of the IAS officer who have been allotted to provisional allocation of All India Service officers following bifurcation of AP.

executive officer of Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanam (TTD) M G Gopal, is posted as principal secretary, Municipal Administration and Development in the Telangana Government as per the report on Sunday.

Principal Secretary of Agricultural Department as Ranjeev R Acharya.And Naveen Mittal, M.Veerabrahamaiah has been posted as GHMC special commissioners. G. Kishan, collector of Warangal is appointed as additional commissioner of GHMC. Neetu Kumari Prasad and M Raghunandan Rao are appointed as collectors of Karimnagar and Ranga Reddy districts. And several other IAS officers have been given posting or transferred in the administrative exercise.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.