Babu takes oath

Chandrababu-Leaders-SwearChief Minister N Chandrababu Naidu has taken oath as the central committee president of TDP at NTR Trust bhavan. TS president L Ramana, AP State president Kala Venkat Rao and committee members of both the States also took oath.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.