Bhupathi’s IPTL opener moved to Manila now

Mahesh Bhupathi’s International Premier Tennis League, which is scheduled to open late November, has now been moved to Manila due to political unrest in the previously announced Bangkok, Thailand. Manila, Singapore, Dubai and Mumbai teams will play 24 matches in four host cities comprising Murray, Djokovic, Nadal, Moya, Tsonga, Serena, Azarenka, Ivanovic and several other legendary players.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.