Bihar: 583 for 49 seats

biharThe first phase of Bihar Assembly elections has begun with 583 candidates, including 50 women, for 49 seats in fray. Tight security with over 87,000 para-military forces including Drone copters has been beefed up at all the 13,212 polling stations in Samastipur, Begusarai, Bhagalpur, Banka, Khagaria, Munger, Lakhisarai, Shek Pura, Navada, Jamooy districts. SP, United Left Front along with NCP offer a tough fight to BJP and Janata Parivar.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.