BJP President Amit Shah declares new team-Yeddy, Dattatreya get VP posts

BJP President Amit Shah has announced a big new team. 12 Vice Presidents are named, among whom are Karnataka’s Yeddyyurappa, Telangana’s Bandaru Dattatreya, Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi and others. 8 Secretaries are also appointed with Telangana’s Murlidhar Rao and Andhra’s Ram Madhav featuring in the list. 4 Joint General Secretaries, 14 Secretaries, 10 spokespersons featuring Andhra’s GVL Narasimha Rao, former journalist MJ Akbar, Shahnawaz Hussain, Meenakshi Lekhi and others.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.