Chairman elections after MLA’s take oath: State EC

The State election commissioner, Mr. Ramakanth Reddy has declared that the election of Chairmans and Mayors for municipalities and corporations would happen only after the newly elected MLA’s and MP’s take oath.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.