Chandra Babu, KCR win; Botsa, Sridhar Babu lost

Chandra Babu Naidu, TDP President has won his Kuppam seat again, KCR has won th Gajwel assembly seat. Sridhar Babu, TPCC manifesto committee chairman, Minister had lost his seat. Botsa, United AP’s last Congress chief also has lost from Cheepurupalli assembly constituency.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.