Committee on Public Accounts and Undertaking for 2015-16: Madhududhana Chary

Speaker-Madhusudhana-charyHyderabad: Speaker Madhusudhana chary announced committees on public accounts and undertakings for 2015-16.While it consists of nine member committee with chairman. Whereas, P Kista Reddy appointed as PAC chairman, TRS legislator N Diwakar Rao chairman of public undertakings committee (PUC), S Ramalinga Reddy as PEC Chairman.
And other members in the committee include PAC – Gangula Kamalakar, Hanmanth Shinde, G Balraju, A Jeevan Reddy (TRS), Ramreddy Venkat Reddy (Congress), Manchireddy Kishan Reddy (TDP), Akbaruddin Owaisi (AIMIM) and Dr K Laxman (BJP). PUC – Dasari Manohar Reddy, B Sanjeeva Rao, Bigala Ganesh, Chinta Prabhakar (TRS), Dr J Geetha Reddy, Sampath Kumar (Congress), KP Vivekanand (TDP) and Mumtaz Ahmed Khan (AIMIM) PEC – Kusukuntla Prabhakar Reddy, Y Anjaiah Yadav, Vemula Veeresham, Muttireddy Yadagari Reddy (TRS), DK Aruna, Puvvada Ajay Kumar (Congress), Madhavaram Krishna Rao (TDP) and Payam Venkateshwarlu (YSRCP). And other officials are the committee members for the year 2015-16

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.