Congress MPs withdraw CJI impeachment petition

New Delhi, (IANS) Two Congress MPs — Pratap Singh Bajwa and Amee Yajnik — on Tuesday withdrew their petition against Rajya Sabha Chairman M. Venkaiah Naidu rejecting a motion to impeach Supreme Court Chief Justice Dipak Misra.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.