Congress screening committee meeting with MPs first

The Congress Election Screening Committee has started meeting with the ticket seeking leaders from Telangana. The sitting MPs are given ten minutes each to present their cases. Gutta, Ponnam, Jaipal Reddy, Balaram Nayak, Madhu Yashki, VH, Suresh Shetkar, Anjan Kumar Yadav have already met the committee.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.