D Srinivas elected as Congress Council leader

MLC, D Srinivas has been elected as the leader of Telangana Congress Legislative Council members. Congress in charge, general secretary Digvijay Singh made the announcement. Though Shabbir Ali was said to be in the fray, the result was announced as a unanimous decision.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of v6news.tv are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.