Fifth, biggest phase voting for 121 constituencies underway

The fifth phase of the Lok Sabha elections, the biggest of all phases, for 121 constituencies is going on briskly across the country. Odisha’s 77 seat assembly is also polling today. Fates of key leaders like Nandan Nilekani, Sushil Kumar Shinde, Maneka Gandhi, Ghulam Nabi Azad, Jaswant Singh, Jyotiraditya Scindia and several others’ will be decided today. All seats of Karnataka will poll in this lone session. BJP held 44 of these seats, Congress had 37.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.