KCR Leading ‘Indian of the Year’ Award

Indian-of-the-YearGuess who is in serious reckoning for the “Indian of the Year – 2014” award its none other than Telangana chief minister KCR, he is ahead of Bollywood star Aamir Khan, BJP national president Amith Shah and Microsoft CEO Satya Nadella.

In the popular social media site Facebook, top rating in the “Popular Choice” category for the “Indian of the Year” conducted by CNN-IBN second position is P Vijayan, an IPS officer of the 1999 batch who is Deputy Inspector General of Police (intelligence) of Kerala.

In the “Leaderboard” of the channel, KCR is currently placed First among 35 nominees spread across six categories having secured 31 per cent of the votes. Vijayan is Second to KCR by 9 per cent at 22 per cent. And in third position is Salman Khan.

On January 31, The CNN-IBN “Indian of the Year” will be presented at a grand finale to be held in New Delhi.

if you want participate in this contest go to http://www.indianoftheyear.com/vote.php

or share by posting #iotyKCRao on your wall

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of v6news.tv are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.