Five ministers to swear in with KCR on 2nd June

KCR will take oath as the first CM of Telangana on the 2nd of June, the Appointed Day of the state. The time is yet to be decided. Along with him, five persons will swear in as ministers, as per sources.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.