FTII reconstituted

filmThe government has reconstituted the Film & Television Institute of India (FTII), Pune society for three years. Gajendra Chauhan has been nominated as the president of the FTII society and chairman of the governing council.

The government has also nominated the following persons in the category of “Persons of eminence connected with Films and Television Education, Journalism, Literature, Fine Arts, Dramatics, Performing Arts, Etc.”, as members of the Society: Anagha Ghaisas, Vidya Balan, Jahnu Barua, Pallavi Joshi, Narendra Pathak, Urmil Thapliyal, Pranjal Saikia, Rahul Solapurkar.


Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of v6news.tv are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.