Gadwal, Shadnagar ruled by Congress, rest of MBNR undecided

Of the 8 municipalities, Wanaparti, Nagarkurnool, Kalwakurti, Aiza have not given clear majority to any party. Gadwal and Shad Nagar have emerged Congress citadels. Mahabub Nagar, Narayanpet are also presenting a split verdict. The TDP and BJP are going to have a say in the final results of these municipalities.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.