Huge shock to YSRC – 4 MLA’s quit

ysrcpThe opposition YSRC party in AP sufferd  a huge setback tody when four of it’s MLA’S and one MLC defected to the rulling TDP. They are Bhooma Nagireddy(Kurnool), Akhilapriya Reddy(Allagadda), Adinarayana Reddy(Jammalamadugu), Zallel khan(Vijayawada) and the MLC is Narayana reddy. They met CM Chandrababu Naidu the evening at Vijayawada and held widranging discussions with him. Infact , Mr. Bhooma had been consabulating witj the TDP leadership  for quite some time. The efforts of YSRCP top leadership to persude Bhooma and Co. to remain in the party have failed. The crossing over has taken place when Mr. Jagan is a way in New Delhi.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.