India A teams for Australia tour will be lead by Tiwary and Uthappa

Manoj Tiwary will lead the India team for the four day matches against Australian first class side while Robin Uthappa will handle the responsibilities in the one dayers, announced the selectors. India A will play two four day matches in the tour to happen in July-August. Many big performers of IPL have found place in the announced teams.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.