IPL: Chennai to field vs Hyderabad in final

Mumbai, (IANS) Chennai Super Kings won the toss and elected to field against Sunrisers Hyderabad in the final match of the Indian Premier League (IPL) here on Sunday.

Chennai made only one change to their squad. Karn Sharma replaced injured Harbhajan Singh. Hyderabad made two changes, bringing in Sandeep Sharma and Shreevats Goswami for K. Khaleel Ahmed and Wriddhiman Saha.

Chennai Super Kings: Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni(w/c), Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, Karn Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Lungi Ngidi.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Shikhar Dhawan, Shreevats Goswami(w), Kane Williamson(c), Shakib Al Hasan, Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan, Carlos Brathwaite, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of v6news.tv are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.