Jana Reddy announced the CLP committee

CLP leader Jana Reddy announced the CLP committee. J. Geetha Reddy, Jeevan Reddy, K. Venkat Reddy appointed as Deputy leaders. Secretaries are Mallu Batti vikramarka, Ram Mohan Reddy, Treasurer as Puvvada Ajay. Sampath appointed as CLP Whip.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of v6news.tv are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.