JDU, RJD to jointly fight in Bihar

Nitish-LaluJanata Dal United, Rashtriya Janata Dal and Congress parties have decided to contest jointly in Bihar elections as they have already reached an agreement for sharing seats. JDU, RJD leaders Nitish Kumar and Lallu Prasad have announced seats to be shared. JDU and RJD to contest for 100 seats each, while Congress will field its candidates for 40 seats.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of v6news.tv are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.