KCR is TRS chief again

kcr talapaga imageChief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao was unanimously elected as the TRS president today. At the TRS plenary meeting, ministers and party leaders elected KCR as party president for the 8th time.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of v6news.tv are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.