Khammam led by Congress over TDP

Of the four municipalities, Kottagudem, Illendu are claimed by Congress, while Sattupalli is swept away by TDP. Madhira has given a split verdict with Congress and TDP claiming almost equal seats.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.