Laxman, new president of T-BJP

LAXMANDr K Lakshman was appointed today as the new president of Telangana BJP unit today. The appointment was announced at the end of the three-day national executive meet at Surat. Mr Lakshman- presently MLA representing Mushirabad constituency in the city, succeeds G Kishen Reddy.

The BJP top leadership has also appointed BS Yedurappa as head of Karnataka unit.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.