MA Khan, KK; CM Ramesh, KVP swapped between Andhra, Telangana

Rajyasabha members allocation between Seemandhra and Telangana has finally been done by Hamid Ansari today after it was opposed and postponed two days ago. Telangana members MA Khan and V Hanumantha Rao have been allotted to Seemandhra and Andhra members CM Ramesh, KVP Ramachander Rao are allotted to Telangana as per leatest information.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.