Magsaysay award for 2 Indians

609477709-magasaysayaward_6Two Indians have been selected for the 2015 Magsaysay award. Founder, Goonz NGO, Anshu Gupta and former vigilance officer of AIIMS Sanjeev Chaturvedi were selected for the award.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.