Maha EC books candidates for paid news

Milind Deora, Sanjay Nirupam, Vishwajeet Kadam, all Congress candidates and BJP candidate  Deepak Shirole have been booked by Maharashtra Media Certification and Monitoring Committee appointed by the Maha EC for paying for news and not including them in their costs.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.