Mamta’s triumph in civic polls

tmc-kolkata-polls-pti-650_650x400_51430206706Thrunamool Congress, under chief minister Mamta Bannerjee, exhibited its capacity winning a large number of seats in the Kolkata municipal elections. The TC won 72 seats out of 92 municipalities. And 144 wards under municipal corporation, 113 seats were captured by the Thrinamool. In the municipal elections, Left Front won 16 seats, BJP 7 and Congress 5 seats.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.