MIM announces five assembly candidates

The MIM party has announced three assembly candidates this morning. Sayyad Rahmat will contest from Patancheru, N Sharat from Amberpet, Mir Majid Ali from Nizamabad town, James Silvester from Secunderabad and G Motilal Nayak from Bhuvanagiri constituency finally.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of v6news.tv are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.