Nalgonda swept away by Congress

Of the seven municipalities in Nalgonda – Nalgonda, Miryalguda, Huzurnagar, Devarakonda, Kodad are claimed by Congress. Suryapet gave lead to TDP surprisingly, though the chairmanship may not go to that party finally. Bhuvanagiri has given a split verdict between Congress and TDP.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.