Naveen Patnaik takes oath as Odisha CM for the fourth time

Biju Janata Dal CHief Naveen Patnaik has taken oath as the CM of Odisha for the fourth time this morning. Governor SC Jamir administered him the oath at Raj Bhavan in Bhubaneshwar. Patnaik’s BJD had won 117 of the 147 Vodhan Sabha seats and 20 out of 21 Lok Sabha seats in the just concluded elections. Patnaik had been ruling Odisha from the past 14 years.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.