New Atomic Energy secretary

unnamed (1)Sekhar Basu, Director, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, has been appointed as Secretary, Department of Atomic Energy and Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission for a period till September 19, 2016 vice R K
Sinha superannuating on October 23, or until further orders whichever is earlier. Girish Shankar is appointed as Special Secretary, Ministry of Tourism. The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved the appointments.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.