Nobel for 2 scientists

3174-300x180Two scientists Takaki Kajitha and Arthur B Mc Donald will jointly share the Nobel prize for physics this year as announced by the The Roayal Swedish Academy of Sciences. Takaki works in Kashiva University
in Japan and Aruthur works in Queen’s University in Kingston, Jamaica
and were honoured for their research in nutrinola.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.