Nominations galore in Telangana on the last day

KCR from Medak (MP) for TRS, Ponnala from Janagam(Assembly) for Congress, Uttam Kumar Reddy from Huzurnagar(Assembly) for Congress, Ponnam Prabhakar from Karimanagar(Lok Sabha) for Congress, Virender Goud from Chevella(Lok Sabha) for TDP, Chandravati from Vaira(assembly) for TRS, Gandra Venkat from Bhupalpalli(assembly) for Congress, Vijayashanti from Medak(assembly) for Congress have filed nominations this morning so far.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.