Oppn MLAs suspended

Telangana-AssemblyExcept MIM members, Yerrabelli Dayakar Rao and K Janareddy, the entire Opposition legislators of Congress, BJP, TDP, YCP and Left parties CPI, CPM and lone Independent were suspended from the House for the
session. Even as the Assembly sitting started all Opposition members demanded a debate on farmers’ problems and loan-waiver but the Speaker rejected their stand. Then began protests and the House witnessed noisy scenes despite Speaker’s plea to restore normalcy. Protests
continued even after CM KCR also intervened. At this juncture Assembly Affairs Minister T Harish Rao introduced a motion to suspend the members.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of v6news.tv are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.