Pol parties flag off election campaign in MP

Major political parties today flagged off their election campaign in Madhya Pradesh after submitting their campaigners list to Election Commission. Campaigners from Congress –Sonia Gandhi, Manmohan Singh, Rahul Gandhi, DIgvijay Singh, Digvijay Singh, Mohan Prakash, Gulam Nabi Azad, Arun Yadav are the main campaigners and some other leaders to follow. From CPM, Prakash Karat, Sitaram Yechury, Ramchandran Pillai are the top leaders to woo the voters. From Samajwadi party Mulayam Singh Yadav, Akhilesh Yadav and Shivpal Yadav to try their luck in the most tribal-dominated state in the country.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of v6news.tv are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.