Rajat Sharma Appointed as the New President of News Broadcasters Association

Untitled-4The famous news anchor and the Editor-in-Chief of India TV Rajat Sharma has been appointed as the new president of The News Broadcasters Association. He will assume the office for 2014-15 term. Ashok Venkatramani, CEO of ABP News is appointed as the Vice-President. The official statement released by the Association has informed.

The News Broadcasters Association is a representative body of private television news and current affairs broadcasters.

Anurradha Prasad of News 24 Broadcast India has been appointed as the honorary treasurer of the Association.

The other members of the Association are K V L Narayan Rao, Executive Vice Chairpeson NDTV Group, Ashish Bagga, Director T V Today Network, M K Anand, Managing Director and CEO Times Global Broadcasting Company, Jagi Mangat Panda, Director Odisha Television Ltd and M V Shreyams Kumar, whole-time Director of Mathrubhumi Printing and Publishing Co.

58-year-old Rajat Sharma is famous for his prime-time show ‘Aap ki Adaalat’.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of v6news.tv are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.