Ramesh Kumar, new Election Commissioner of AP

Untitled-5Nimmagadda. Ramesh Kumar has taken over the charge of the Andhra Pradesh State Election Commission in Hyderabad today.
The Telangana State Election Commissioner Nagi Reddy, the Chief Secretary SP Tucker, senior officers
Dr KS Jawahar Reddy,i LV Subramanyam, Harpreet Singh, Ajay Mishra, M. Balasubramanyam, and others attended.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of v6news.tv are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.